DJ6ual - An Irish Girl

Search This Blog:



Comment FAQ...

When leaving a COMMENT above, if you have any trouble please try clearing your cache and refreshing the page. Thank you.

Blog posts : "watch free"

Watch Television Tonight (Sports PPV TV Shows)

January 30, 2011
7:00 PM ET 2011 NFL Pro Bowl 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET 2011 NFL Pro Bowl 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET 2011 NFL Pro Bowl 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET 2011 NFL Pro Bowl 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Winter X Games 15 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs New York Knicks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Detroit Pi…

Read more

Tonight's TV Guide - PPVs TV Shows Sports

January 15, 2011
a2:00 PM ET Georgetown vs Rutgers 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Illinois-Chicago vs Green Bay 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Marshall vs Memphis 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Temple vs Duquesne 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Vanderbilt vs Tennessee 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Napoli vs Fiorentina 18:00 CET
12:00…

Read more

The Century of the Self

January 13, 2011

The Century of the Self

This series is about how those in power have used Freud’s theories to try and control the dangerous crowd in an age of mass democracy. Sigmund Freud, the founder of psychoanalysis, changed the perception of the human mind and its workings profoundly.

His influence on t…

Read more

Tonight's TV Guide - Sports TV Shows PPVs

January 2, 2011

 

3:30 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Los Angeles Clippers 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Red Zone Channel 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Valencia vs Espanyol 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Valencia vs Espanyol 22:00 CET
4:15 PM ET Arizona Cardinals vs San Francisco 49ers 22:15 CET
4:15 PM ET Arizona Cardinals v…

Read more

Tonight's TV Guide - Sports TV Shows PPVs

January 1, 2011

Watch tonights Sports and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

December 14, 2010

Watch Online LIVE Streaming FREE #TV #Shows #Sports #NFL #PPV

December 5, 2010

Watch TV Tonight LIVE Shows PPVs and Sports FREE

December 4, 2010
6:00 PM ET Georgia Southern vs Charleston 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Grambling State vs Southern Methodist 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Savannah State vs Indiana 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET UMKC vs Oakland 00:00 CET
6:15 PM ET Colon de Santa Fe vs River Plate 00:15 CET
6:15 PM ET Colon de Santa F…

Read more

Watch TV Tonight LIVE Shows PPVs and Sports FREE

November 30, 2010

Watch tonights Sports and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

November 29, 2010
6:00 PM ET Robert Morris vs Cleveland State 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET NFL Countdown 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Central Connecticut State vs Providence 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Central Pennsylvania College vs Virginia Military 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Delaware State vs La Salle 01:00 CET
7:00 PM

Read more

Watch Tonights Sports, PPV, and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

November 27, 2010
5:00 PM ET Cornell vs Boston University 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET UNC Greensboro vs East Carolina 23:00 CET
5:30 PM ET UTEP vs Michigan 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Ball State vs. Alaska Anchorage 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET St. Bonaventure vs Cleveland State 00:00 CET
6:10 PM ET Banfield vs Rac…

Read more

Watch Tonights Sports, PPV, and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

November 24, 2010
6:50 PM ET Palmeiras vs Goias 00:50 CET
7:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Cleveland Cavaliers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Knicks vs Charlotte Bobcats 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET American Intl vs Massachusetts 01:00 CET
7:00 PM

Read more

Watch Tonights Sports, PPV, and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

November 22, 2010
5:10 PM ET Colon vs Independiente 23:10 CET
5:10 PM ET Colon vs Independiente 23:10 CET
5:30 PM ET Hampton vs Boston University 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Oklahoma vs Kentucky 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Oklahoma vs Kentucky 23:30 CET
7:00 PM ET NFL Countdown 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Bo…

Read more

Watch tonights Sports and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

November 21, 2010
5:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Detroit Red Wings 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Atlanta Thrashers 23:00 CET
5:30 PM ET George Mason vs Wofford 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Vanderbilt vs North Carolina 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET New Orleans Hornets vs Sacramento Kings 00:00 CET
6:0…

Read more

Watch tonights Sports and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

November 20, 2010
6:00 PM ET New Mexico vs BYU 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET BBC Match of the Day 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Cruz Azul vs Pumas UNAM 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Cruz Azul vs Pumas UNAM 00:00 CET
6:20 PM ET Estudiantes de La Plata vs Club A. Huracan 00:20 CET
6:20 PM ET Estudiantes de La Plata vs Clu…

Read more

Watch tonights Sports and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

November 17, 2010
6:00 PM ET Miami (OH) vs Akron 00:00 CET
6:45 PM ET Chile vs Uruguay 00:45 CET
6:45 PM ET Chile vs Uruguay 00:45 CET
6:50 PM ET Goias vs Palmeiras 00:50 CET
7:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Miami Heat 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Philadelphia 76ers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM E…

Read more

Watch tonights Sports and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

November 16, 2010
7:00 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Indiana Pacers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Cleveland Cavaliers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Brown vs Rhode Island 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit vs Syracuse 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Neuman…

Read more

Watch tonights Sports and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

November 14, 2010

Watch UFC 122 Fight Marquardt vs. Okami Online LIVE Streaming FREE

November 13, 2010

UFC 122
Click image above to watch online for FREE. Please feel free to leave links and comment about UFC 122 below. Thank you.

Read more

Watch tonights Sports and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

November 13, 2010
7:00 PM ET UTEP vs Arkansas 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs New Jersey Nets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs New Jersey Nets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Utah Jazz vs Charlotte Bobcats 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Bluefield College vs Duquesne 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Ferrum vs High P…

Read more

20 blog posts