DJ6ual - An Irish Girl

Search This Blog:



Comment FAQ...

When leaving a COMMENT above, if you have any trouble please try clearing your cache and refreshing the page. Thank you.

Watch tonights Sports and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

November 3, 2010
6:00 PM ET Champions League Highlights 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Champions League Highlights 23:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Rutgers vs South Florida 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Charlotte Bobcats vs New Jersey Nets 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Atlanta Hawks 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Indiana Pacers vs Philadelphia 76ers 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Orlando Magic 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Boston Bruins vs Buffalo Sabres 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs Carolina Hurricanes 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Washington Capitals 00:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Atlanta Thrashers vs Florida Panthers 00:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET The Middle 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Survivor: Nicaragua 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Hell's Kitchen 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Undercovers 01:00 CET
8:15 PM ET Deportes Tolima vs Independiente 01:15 CET
8:30 PM ET New Orleans Hornets vs Houston Rockets 01:30 CET
8:30 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs Chicago Blackhawks 01:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Dallas Stars 01:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Better with You 01:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Denver Nuggets 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Utah Jazz 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Modern Family 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Criminal Minds 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Law & Order: Special Victims Unit 02:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Calgary Flames 02:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Cougar Town 02:30 CET
10:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Phoenix Suns 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET The Ultimate Fighter 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Nashville Predators vs Phoenix Coyotes 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Anaheim Ducks 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET In the Spotlight with Robin Roberts: All Access Nashville 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET The Defenders 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Law & Order: Los Angeles 03:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings 03:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors 03:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Clippers 03:30 CET

Go Back

Comment