DJ6ual - An Irish Girl

Search This Blog:



Comment FAQ...

When leaving a COMMENT above, if you have any trouble please try clearing your cache and refreshing the page. Thank you.

Watch tonights Sports and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

November 2, 2010
1:30 PM ET Rubin Kazan vs Panathinaikos 18:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Monaco vs Bordeaux 19:00 CET
3:40 PM ET Champions League Simulcast 20:40 CET
3:45 PM ET Benfica vs Lyon 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Bursaspor vs Manchester United 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET FC Copenhagen vs Barcelona 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Schalke 04 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Tottenham vs Inter Milan 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Valencia vs Rangers 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Werder Bremen vs FC Twente Enschede 20:45 CET
7:00 PM ET Middle Tennessee vs Arkansas State 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Cleveland Cavaliers 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs Columbus Blue Jackets 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Toronto Maple Leafs 00:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Detroit Pistons 00:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Minnesota Timberwolves vs Miami Heat 00:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Orlando Magic vs New York Knicks 00:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Portland Blazers vs Milwaukee Bucks 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET San Jose Sharks vs Minnesota Wild 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Dancing with the Stars 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET NCIS 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Glee 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET The Biggest Loser 10 01:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Vancouver Canucks vs Edmonton Oilers 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET NCIS: Los Angeles 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET America's Election Headquarters: The 2010 Midterms 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET 2010 Election Night 02:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Vote 2010 02:30 CET
10:00 PM ET CBS News: Election Coverage 03:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Los Angeles Lakers 03:30 CET

Go Back

Comment