DJ6ual - An Irish Girl

Search This Blog:



Comment FAQ...

When leaving a COMMENT above, if you have any trouble please try clearing your cache and refreshing the page. Thank you.

Watch tonights Sports and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

November 12, 2010
4:00 PM ET Gardner-Webb vs Charlotte 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET LPGA Lorena Ochoa Invitational 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Qualifying 22:30 CET
5:10 PM ET Huracan vs Colon 23:10 CET
6:00 PM ET Ball State vs Buffalo 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Charlotte Bobcats vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Indiana Pacers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Utah Jazz vs Atlanta Hawks 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Citadel vs Richmond 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Columbia vs La Salle 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Georgetown vs Old Dominion 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET St. Francis (NY) vs Boston College 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Tennessee Tech vs North Carolina State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Virginia Tech vs Marshall 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs Columbus Blue Jackets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs New Jersey Devils 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Pittsburgh Penguins 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Medium 01:00 CET
7:20 PM ET Banfield vs Gimnasia La Plata 01:20 CET
7:30 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Florida Panthers 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET New York Knicks vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Appalachian State vs Tulsa 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Arkansas-Fort Smith vs Missouri 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Brown vs Fordham 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Coppin State vs Oklahoma 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Drexel vs Loyola (MD) 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Howard Payne vs Stephen F. Austin 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Louisiana-Monroe vs Texas Tech 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Lyon College vs Lamar 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Nicholls State vs Houston 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Presbyterian vs Vanderbilt 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Western Carolina vs Clemson 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Supernanny 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET School Pride 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET WWE Friday Night SmackDown 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Dallas Mavericks 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Boise State vs Idaho 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Arkansas-Little Rock vs Southern Methodist 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Centenary vs Memphis 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET North Carolina-Asheville vs Auburn 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET North Florida vs Florida State 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Northwestern vs Northern Illinois 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Pacific vs UTEP 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET St. Thomas (TX) vs Rice 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Phoenix Coyotes 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Primetime: What Would You Do? 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET CSI: NY 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Dateline NBC 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Portland Blazers vs Oklahoma City Thunder 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Grambling State vs Baylor 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Dallas Stars vs Anaheim Ducks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET 20/20 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Blue Bloods 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Los Angeles Clippers 04:30 CET


Conan

Go Back

Comment