DJ6ual - An Irish Girl

Search This Blog:



Comment FAQ...

When leaving a COMMENT above, if you have any trouble please try clearing your cache and refreshing the page. Thank you.

Watch tonights Sports and TV Shows LIVE Online FREE

November 6, 2010
1:00 PM ET Akron vs Ball State 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Drake vs Dayton 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Fordham vs Bucknell 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lafayette vs Colgate 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lamar vs Georgia State 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Stony Brook vs Presbyterian 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Valparaiso vs Campbell 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Villanova vs Rhode Island 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Cajasol vs Regal FC Barcelona 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Bologna vs Lecce 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Eskisehirspor 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Eskisehirspor 18:00 CET
1:10 PM ET Gimnasia La Plata vs Quilmes 18:10 CET
1:15 PM ET Derby County vs Portsmouth 18:15 CET
1:30 PM ET Cambridge United vs Huddersfield Town 18:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Olympiacos Piraeus vs Panionios 18:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Olympiakos Volos vs Kerkyra 18:30 CET
1:45 PM ET Twente vs Excelsior 18:45 CET
2:00 PM ET CFL - BC Lions vs Hamilton Tiger-Cats 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Arles-Avignon vs Caen 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bordeaux vs Valenciennes 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sochaux vs Auxerre 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET St.Etienne vs Lorient 19:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Arka Gdynia SSA vs Korona Kielce 19:15 CET
2:45 PM ET Heerenveen vs Heracles 19:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Lierse vs Lokeren 20:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Standard Liege vs KAS Eupen 20:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Real Sociedad vs Racing Santander 20:00 CET
3:05 PM ET Karlovac vs NK Osijek 20:05 CET
3:15 PM ET Pacos Ferreira vs Nacional 20:15 CET
3:20 PM ET Godoy Cruz vs Newells Old Boys 20:20 CET
3:30 PM ET World Series of Poker No Limit Hold'Em Championship (Final Table) 20:30 CET
3:45 PM ET De Graafschap vs NEC 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Inter Milan vs Brescia 20:45 CET
4:00 PM ET Rennes vs Lyon 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Columbus Crew vs Colorado Rapids 21:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Espanyol vs Malaga 22:00 CET
5:15 PM ET Portimonense vs Academica 22:15 CET
7:00 PM ET CFL - Edmonton Eskimos vs Saskatchewan Roughriders 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Washington Wizards 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Charlotte Bobcats 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Atlanta Thrashers 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida Panthers vs Carolina Hurricanes 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Columbus Blue Jackets 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs Montreal Canadiens 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs New York Islanders 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET St Louis Blues vs Boston Bruins 00:00 CET
7:30 PM ET New Jersey Nets vs Miami Heat 00:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Houston Rockets vs San Antonio Spurs 01:30 CET
8:30 PM ET New Orleans Hornets vs Milwaukee Bucks 01:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Denver Nuggets vs Dallas Mavericks 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Dallas Stars vs Colorado Avalanche 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Phoenix Coyotes 02:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Sacramento Kings 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Portland Blazers 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Vancouver Canucks 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Nashville Predators vs Los Angeles Kings 03:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs San Jose Sharks 03:30 CET

Go Back

Comment