DJ6ual - An Irish Girl

Search This Blog:



Comment FAQ...

When leaving a COMMENT above, if you have any trouble please try clearing your cache and refreshing the page. Thank you.

Tonight's TV Guide - PPVs TV Shows Sports

January 15, 2011
a2:00 PM ET Georgetown vs Rutgers 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Illinois-Chicago vs Green Bay 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Marshall vs Memphis 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Temple vs Duquesne 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Vanderbilt vs Tennessee 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Napoli vs Fiorentina 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Napoli vs Fiorentina 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Albacete Balompie vs Gimnastic 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Celta de Vigo vs Xerez CD 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Salamanca vs Barcelona B 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Getafe vs Real Sociedad 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Getafe vs Real Sociedad 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sporting Gijon vs Hercules 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sporting Gijon vs Hercules 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Villarreal vs Osasuna 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Villarreal vs Osasuna 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Villarreal vs Osasuna 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Zaragoza vs Levante 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Zaragoza vs Levante 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Slovakia vs Sweden 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET West Ham United vs Arsenal 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Schalke 04 vs Hamburger SV 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Olympiacos Volos vs PAOK 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET La Salle vs Massachusetts 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Maryland vs Villanova 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Missouri vs Texas A&M 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Navy vs Lafayette 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Boston Bruins 19:00 CET
1:45 PM ET Galatasaray vs Ajax 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET American University vs Colgate 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Appalachian State vs Western Carolina 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Harvard vs George Washington 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Loyola (IL) vs Milwaukee 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nebraska vs Kansas 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET New Hampshire vs Stony Brook 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Saint Joseph's vs Saint Louis 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Virginia vs Duke 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Racing Santander 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Vitoria Guimaraes vs Olhanense 20:15 CET
2:45 PM ET Inter Milan vs Bologna 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Houston vs Southern Methodist 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Jackson State vs Texas Southern 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Auxerre vs Monaco 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Brest vs Caen 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Lens vs St.Etienne 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Lyon vs Lorient 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Valenciennes 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Nice vs Lille 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET PSG vs Sochaux 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Rennes vs Arles 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Nancy 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Austin Peay vs Tennessee State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET HS Basketball - St. Anthony (NJ) vs Dematha (MD) 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Sevilla vs Espanyol 22:00 CET
4:15 PM ET Sporting Lisbon vs Pacos Ferreira 22:15 CET
4:30 PM ET Baltimore Ravens vs Pittsburgh Steelers 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Toledo vs Northern Illinois 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET South Carolina State vs Morgan State 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Tulane vs East Carolina 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET UCF vs Southern Miss 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Boston College vs Miami (FL) 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Houston Rockets vs Atlanta Hawks 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Orleans Hornets vs Charlotte Bobcats 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Army vs Lehigh 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Cleveland State vs Youngstown State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs New York Islanders 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Toronto Maple Leafs 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Detroit Red Wings 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs Florida Panthers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Rangers vs Montreal Canadiens 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Carolina Hurricanes 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs Detroit Pistons 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET ´Green Bay Packers vs Atlanta Falcons 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Memphis Grizzlies 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Miami Heat vs Chicago Bulls 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Hawaii vs Louisiana Tech 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET UAB vs Tulsa 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Phoenix Coyotes 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Atlanta Thrashers vs Dallas Stars 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Denver Nuggets 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Rice vs UTEP 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET San Francisco vs San Diego 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET New Jersey Nets vs Portland Blazers 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Cal State Fullerton vs Cal State Northridge 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET UC Irvine vs Cal Poly 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET UC Riverside vs UC Santa Barbara 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles Kings 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET St Louis Blues vs San Jose Sharks 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Utah State vs Fresno State 05:00 CET

Go Back

Comment