DJ6ual - An Irish Girl

Search This Blog:



Comment FAQ...

When leaving a COMMENT above, if you have any trouble please try clearing your cache and refreshing the page. Thank you.

Tonight's TV Guide - Sports TV Shows PPVs

January 1, 2011
12:00 PM ET TicketCity Bowl - Northwestern vs Texas Tech 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET TicketCity Bowl - Northwestern vs Texas Tech 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Capital One Bowl - Alabama vs Michigan State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Capital One Bowl - Alabama vs Michigan State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Outback Bowl - Florida vs Penn State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Outback Bowl - Florida vs Penn State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Green Bay vs Wright State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Loyola (IL) vs Youngstown State 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Milwaukee vs Detroit 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Gator Bowl - Mississippi State vs Michigan 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Gator Bowl - Mississippi State vs Michigan 19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Illinois-Chicago vs Cleveland State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Valparaiso vs Butler 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Munster vs Ulster 20:30 CET
3:00 PM ET Dallas Christian vs Southern Methodist 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Notre Dame vs Syracuse 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Bowling Green vs Saint Louis 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET ADT Golf Skills Challenge 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Rose Bowl - Wisconsin vs TCU 22:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Boston College vs South Carolina 23:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Chicago Bulls 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Orleans Hornets vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Boston Bruins vs Buffalo Sabres 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs Carolina Hurricanes 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Ottawa Senators 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Miami Heat 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Wichita State vs Bradley 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New York Rangers vs Tampa Bay Lightning 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET New Jersey Nets vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Washington Capitals 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Fiesta Bowl - Connecticut vs Oklahoma 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Oklahoma City Thunder vs San Antonio Spurs 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Milwaukee Bucks 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs Denver Nuggets 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET San Jose Sharks vs Los Angeles Kings 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET UFC 125: Resolution 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Edmonton Oilers 04:00 CET

Go Back

Comment