DJ6ual - An Irish Girl

Search This Blog:



Comment FAQ...

When leaving a COMMENT above, if you have any trouble please try clearing your cache and refreshing the page. Thank you.

Is The Social Security Office Wrongfully Declaring You Dead?

August 29, 2011

Is The Social Security Office Wrongfully Declaring You Dead?Is The Social Security Office Wrongfully Declaring You Dead?

One in 200 is the odds of the Social Security Office wrongfully declaring you dead. Every year, the Social Security Office accidentally marks 14,000 Americans as dead. The wrongfully declared deaths happens when a Social Security worker mistypes a deceased person's Social Security number. You may say to yourself that this could never happen to you, but you'd be surprised! (Continue reading this story).

Even though there are 14,000 wrongly declared deaths, that is considered a small amount compared to the 2.8 million death reports the Social Security Administration office takes in each year. If you are declared dead, the first thing you should do is go down to the Social Security Office and show photo identification. The Social Security Office said that photo identification is the best form of proof.

It isn't always that easy though. Make sure alert your credit cards and the three major credit bureaus of the oversight. When someone becomes deceased the SSA lists them in an online searchable database called the SOCIAL SECURITY DEATH INDEX and identity thieves often troll this site for leads on peoples info they can use to open credit or even enter the country illegally!

Tags: , , , , ,

Go Back

Each summer are particularly prosperous bag necessarily the streets can see the traces of straw bags Oh!

If you are looking for expensive charms to use in your pandora charm bracelets, then check out the ones studded with diamonds, perfect http://www.northfacesaled.com good quality promise These charms are stunning pieces of jewelry that can make any jewelry article priceless, Such bracelets can be set aside for special occasions only, like wedding or anniversary. If you are looking for expensive charms to use in your pandora charm bracelets, then check out the ones studded with diamonds, These charms are stunning pieces good http://www.northfaceoutletlocationsr.com hot sale of jewelry that can make any jewelry article priceless, Such bracelets can be set aside for special occasions only, like wedding or anniversary.

Andrew Luck Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/andrew-luck-jersey-c-1_231_235.html
Anthony Gonzalez Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/anthony-gonzalez-jersey-c-1_231_236.html
Jacksonville Jaguars Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/jacksonville-jaguars-c-1_273.html
Kansas City Chiefs Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/kansas-city-chiefs-c-1_310.html
Peyton Hillis Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/peyton-hillis-jersey-c-1_310_316.html
Eric Berry Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/eric-berry-jersey-c-1_310_313.html
Miami Dolphins Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/miami-dolphins-c-1_337.html
Reggie Bush Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/reggie-bush-jersey-c-1_337_338.html
Jason Taylor Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/jason-taylor-jersey-c-1_337_340.html
Minnesota Vikings Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/minnesota-vikings-c-1_289.html
Adrian Peterson Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/adrian-peterson-jersey-c-1_289_294.html
Christian Ponder Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/christian-ponder-jersey-c-1_289_298.html
Jared Allen Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/jared-allen-jersey-c-1_289_297.html
New England Patriots Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/new-england-patriots-c-1_376.html
Tom Brady Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/tom-brady-jersey-c-1_376_379.html
Wes Welker Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/wes-welker-jersey-c-1_376_388.html
Rob Gronkowski Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/rob-gronkowski-jersey-c-1_376_391.html
Aaron Hernandez Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/aaron-hernandez-jersey-c-1_376_387.html
Vince Wilfork Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/vince-wilfork-jersey-c-1_376_386.html
New Orleans Saints Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/new-orleans-saints-c-1_322.html
Mark Ingram Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/mark-ingram-jersey-c-1_322_324.html
Drew Brees Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/drew-brees-jersey-c-1_322_327.html
Jimmy Graham Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/jimmy-graham-jersey-c-1_322_326.html
Darren Sproles Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/darren-sproles-jersey-c-1_322_325.html
New York Giants Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/new-york-giants-c-1_352.html
Eli Manning Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/eli-manning-jersey-c-1_352_360.html
Victor Cruz Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/victor-cruz-jersey-c-1_352_370.html
Jason Pierre-Paul Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/jason-pierrepaul-jersey-c-1_352_372.html
Hakeem Nicks Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/hakeem-nicks-jersey-c-1_352_371.html
Justin Tuck Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/justin-tuck-jersey-c-1_352_374.html
New York Jets Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/new-york-jets-c-1_441.html
Tim Tebow Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/tim-tebow-jersey-c-1_441_449.html
Andrew Luck Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/andrew-luck-jersey-c-1_231_236.html
Anthony Gonzalez Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/anthony-gonzalez-jersey-c-1_231_237.html



Comment