DJ6ual - An Irish Girl

Search This Blog:



Comment FAQ...

When leaving a COMMENT above, if you have any trouble please try clearing your cache and refreshing the page. Thank you.

Charlie Sheen Accused of Using Weapon

December 27, 2009

Authorities say actor Charlie Sheen is accused of using a weapon in an alleged case of domestic violence in Aspen.

Sheen spent part of Christmas Day in jail after being arrested at a home in the Colorado ski resort town.

Police spokeswoman Stephanie Dasaro did not provide details on what kind of weapon Sheen is accused of using.

Sheen also was arrested on investigation of second-degree assault, a felony, and criminal mischief, a misdemeanor.

Sheen's lawyer didn't return a telephone call Sunday seeking comment.

Sheen hasn't been charged and was released Friday after posting an $8,500 bond. Prosecutors will determine whether to file charges.

Source: Yahoo News

Go Back

Oakland Raiders Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/oakland-raiders-c-83_485.html
Carson Palmer Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/carson-palmer-jersey-c-83_485_488.html
Darren McFadden Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/darren-mcfadden-jersey-c-83_485_487.html
Philadelphia Eagles Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/philadelphia-eagles-c-83_429.html
Michael Vick Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/michael-vick-jersey-c-83_429_436.html
LeSean McCoy Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/lesean-mccoy-jersey-c-83_429_433.html
DeSean Jackson Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/desean-jackson-jersey-c-83_429_430.html
Pittsburgh Steelers Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/pittsburgh-steelers-c-83_501.html
Troy Polamalu Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/troy-polamalu-jersey-c-83_501_504.html
Mike Wallace Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/mike-wallace-jersey-c-83_501_502.html
Antonio Brown Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/antonio-brown-jersey-c-83_501_509.html
Ben Roethlisberger Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/ben-roethlisberger-jersey-c-83_501_506.html
San Diego Chargers Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/san-diego-chargers-c-83_524.html
Philip Rivers Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/philip-rivers-jersey-c-83_524_525.html
San Francisco 49ers Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/san-francisco-49ers-c-83_466.html
Patrick Willis Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/patrick-willis-jersey-c-83_466_470.html
Randy Moss Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/randy-moss-jersey-c-83_466_473.html
Alex Smith Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/alex-smith-jersey-c-83_466_467.html
Anthony Davis Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/anthony-davis-jersey-c-83_466_478.html
Frank Gore Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/frank-gore-jersey-c-83_466_469.html
Vernon Davis Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/vernon-davis-jersey-c-83_466_471.html
Seattle Seahawks Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/seattle-seahawks-c-83_496.html
Marshawn Lynch Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/marshawn-lynch-jersey-c-83_496_499.html
St. Louis Rams Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/st-louis-rams-c-83_517.html
Sam Bradford Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/sam-bradford-jersey-c-83_517_520.html
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/tampa-bay-buccaneers-c-83_536.html
Josh Freeman Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/josh-freeman-jersey-c-83_536_538.html
Tennessee Titans Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/tennessee-titans-c-83_542.html
Jake Locker Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/jake-locker-jersey-c-83_542_545.html
Washington Redskins Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/washington-redskins-c-83_548.html
Robert Griffin III Jersey http://www.footballjerseyproshop.com/robert-griffin-iii-jersey-c-83_548_552.html



Comment