DJ6ual - An Irish Girl

Search This Blog:



Comment FAQ...

When leaving a COMMENT above, if you have any trouble please try clearing your cache and refreshing the page. Thank you.

CBS orders replacements for "Two and a Half Men"

February 1, 2011

Charlie Sheen hospitalized with abdominal painLOS ANGELES (Hollywood Reporter) – CBS has ordered two additional episodes of Monday sitcoms "Mike and Molly" and "Rules of Engagement" to help cope with scheduling issues arising from the absence of Charlie Sheen from the hit show "Two and a Half Men," according to sources.

These extra shows will fill in a schedule with sudden holes caused by the absence of Sheen, who reportedly is attempting a rehabilitation program at home with a trained expert in addiction. (Sheen's spokesman declined comment on the actor's health, citing federal privacy laws.)

TMZ has reported that Sheen, who was admitted to a Los Angeles hospital last Thursday complaining of abdominal pains, will be unable to work for three months. A CBS source says that the network has not been informed that Sheen will be out for the season, but his absence would leave CBS short of eight episodes of the planned 24-episode season (there has been no serious talk of shooting the series around his absence).

Warner Bros. Television, which makes "Men" and "Mike" (both from studio-based executive producer Chuck Lorre), would not comment on the additional episode order. TMZ claimed Warners and CBS played a role in selecting the addiction specialist treating Sheen, but Warners would not comment on what role it played (if any) in locating the expert. Neither CBS nor Sony Pictures Television, which makes "Rules," immediately responded to requests for comment.

CBS has said in a statement that a shutdown of "Men" "is not material" to the network. "Any ratings declines will be more than offset by the reduced programing costs for episodes lost this season," the network said.

Describing its schedule as "strong and deep with hit series," CBS said it is not reliant on one show. "In addition, 'Two and a Half Men' has always performed well in repeats," the network said.

Go Back

http://www.coachfactoryoutletco.com/ The Fb Spots function also permits you to attain genuine-time stats about people who will be loyal to your online business.

Andrew Luck Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/andrew-luck-jersey-c-1_231_235.html
Anthony Gonzalez Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/anthony-gonzalez-jersey-c-1_231_236.html
Jacksonville Jaguars Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/jacksonville-jaguars-c-1_273.html
Kansas City Chiefs Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/kansas-city-chiefs-c-1_310.html
Peyton Hillis Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/peyton-hillis-jersey-c-1_310_316.html
Eric Berry Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/eric-berry-jersey-c-1_310_313.html
Miami Dolphins Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/miami-dolphins-c-1_337.html
Reggie Bush Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/reggie-bush-jersey-c-1_337_338.html
Jason Taylor Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/jason-taylor-jersey-c-1_337_340.html
Minnesota Vikings Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/minnesota-vikings-c-1_289.html
Adrian Peterson Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/adrian-peterson-jersey-c-1_289_294.html
Christian Ponder Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/christian-ponder-jersey-c-1_289_298.html
Jared Allen Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/jared-allen-jersey-c-1_289_297.html
New England Patriots Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/new-england-patriots-c-1_376.html
Tom Brady Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/tom-brady-jersey-c-1_376_379.html
Wes Welker Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/wes-welker-jersey-c-1_376_388.html
Rob Gronkowski Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/rob-gronkowski-jersey-c-1_376_391.html
Aaron Hernandez Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/aaron-hernandez-jersey-c-1_376_387.html
Vince Wilfork Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/vince-wilfork-jersey-c-1_376_386.html
New Orleans Saints Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/new-orleans-saints-c-1_322.html
Mark Ingram Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/mark-ingram-jersey-c-1_322_324.html
Drew Brees Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/drew-brees-jersey-c-1_322_327.html
Jimmy Graham Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/jimmy-graham-jersey-c-1_322_326.html
Darren Sproles Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/darren-sproles-jersey-c-1_322_325.html
New York Giants Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/new-york-giants-c-1_352.html
Eli Manning Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/eli-manning-jersey-c-1_352_360.html
Victor Cruz Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/victor-cruz-jersey-c-1_352_370.html
Jason Pierre-Paul Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/jason-pierrepaul-jersey-c-1_352_372.html
Hakeem Nicks Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/hakeem-nicks-jersey-c-1_352_371.html
Justin Tuck Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/justin-tuck-jersey-c-1_352_374.html
New York Jets Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/new-york-jets-c-1_441.html
Tim Tebow Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/tim-tebow-jersey-c-1_441_449.html
Andrew Luck Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/andrew-luck-jersey-c-1_231_236.html
Anthony Gonzalez Jersey http://www.officialnflhome.com/anthony-gonzalez-jersey-c-1_231_237.html

This ooky-spooky experience - and the film Rosemary's Baby - inspired the current collection's deep purple and amethyst hues and the Loewy bag, a chic, Mia Farrow-worthy silhouette that debuted this season..



Comment